Club President Gary Hildebrand was MC of the Rotary Club of Boca Raton’s annual banquet for the Installation of Officers and Board of Directors for the 2021-22 year. The banquet was held at Lakeside Terrace. 
Gary announced the following elected officers and directors and thanked each of these individuals for being part of our Club’s leadership for the next year.
  • Julie Vianale (President)
  • Jeffrey Tromberg (President Elect)
  • Gerry Purdy (President Elect Nominee)
  • John Molica, Jr. (Treasurer)
  • Debra Davis (Secretary)
  • Gary Hildebrand (Immediate Past President)
  • Silva Alexandrov                    
  • Steve Clarfield                     
  • Nick Darzentas                     
  • Dennis Frisch                        
  • Pia Giannone
  • Vanessa Havener
  • Brian Jackson
  • Alan Linker
  • William Riddick
  • Orin Rosenfeld
  • Neil Saffer
  • Bernardo Wolfson
  • Rick Zimmer
The following is a photo collage with captions from the Installation dinner that will allow everyone to enjoy the evening we had. Note that Lisa Talley produced at great two-minute summary video at this link.  Special thanks to Lisa Talley for assistance in pulling together and editing the images.